You are here:

Current Members

Debra Daniels (Co‐chair), Women’s Resource Center

Kari Ellingson (Co‐chair), Student Development

Michael Bard, Registrar's Office

Gabriella Blanchard, LGBT Resource Center

Ella Butler, Career Services

Branden Dalley, Union Administration

Tim Davis, Housing & Residential Education

Kyle Ethelbah, TRIO Programs

Cairisti Flatley, Campus Recreation Services

Morgan Gallegos, University Guest House & Conference Center

Darrah Jones, Center for Student Wellness

Roberto Martinez, Counseling Center

Chuck Masoka, Assessment, Evaluation, & Research

Paul Morgan, Veteran Support Center

Belinda Otukolo Saltiban, Office of Inclusion Excellence

Natalie Pinkney, Office of Admissions

Matthew Plooster, Scholarships & Financial Aid

Nomani Satuala, Center for New Student & Family Programs

Laura Schwartz, Bennion Community Service Center

Ulysses Tongaonevai, Office of the Dean of Students

Melissa (Lissa) Wanserski, Center for Student Health


Last Updated: 9/27/17